A man of virtue deserves to be celebrated.

in #celebration5 years ago

There are people who deserve honour,
There are those who deserve praise,
There are individuals who deserve to be celebrated,
Some people are gifted,
Some others are unique,
The reason is not because they were born that way,
But they decided to train themselves that way,
I know of people who never allow the hurt from the past affect them.

image

Just yesterday, I saw a rare gem being celebrated,
A man of virtue,
A man of honour,. A wonderful person with a golden heart,
A man who has been broken over and over again but decided to stay strong and lovely.

Yesterday was his birthday and I could tell how well he has been able to impact into people's lives even at a very young age, I was out to celebrate him also because I know how much he means to me.
I celebrate you once again dear friend. May you live long on earth.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60