Happy birthday to me!! I am now a year old on Steemit

in #celebration6 years ago

candles-3798374__480.jpg

source

A journey of a thousand miles start by putting on a good shoe taking a step, it seems like yesterday when #mimy introduced me to Steemit platform, I registered and within three days my account was ready, she didn't fail to add me to #genesisproject group which was the first group I joined on Steemit, it was there I met a leader #ehiboss and his crew #illuminatus #samminator #pearlumie #topswag and also other lovely steemians #emma001 #smyle #drigwe and became friends with #morahn #gprince #dhavey #zizymena #shemzy..

My introductory post gave me 2sbd and 2sp and as at that moment, Sbd was $13, it was all juicy and I was so happy when I sold it because it seems so hard to believe and i was a novice when it deals with crypto, I had little problem after my introductory post cos I always post five lines as a post, I know that is hillarious 😁 even #mimy make jest of me, but with the help of #ehiboss, he touch my shitty post and didn't make my blog suffer, I remember everything and I am grateful, soon I started improving and I also realised Steemit is wide and it is not just genesisproject group we have and I had to join #euronation owned by #eurogee yeah cos of these great contest lovers that always give me tough time in winning a contest😁, if you see them in any contest just know it won't be an easy one for you to win #eunireal1 #desmoniac #peakreal1 #vickyrich I joined another wonderful group #naijapidgin owned by #ogoowinner a wonderful lady who has a soft heart and always ready to help and it was all fun in the group, no dulling moment, giveaway and contest makes it so lovely and there I also get to meet other lovely steemians #udezee #yungchief #afolwalex ..

I also joined #Africaunchained owned by #destinysaid, he is amazing and have helped me in the past as well and there I met other great steemians as well #valchiz #tezzmaz #otemzi #horneblend

Big thank you to #dhavey of #goldenproject as well, a great leader you are and I appreciate all your support

It was #udezee who brought me into #thecityofneoxian on discord and I will say he did it all😁

IMG_20181208_135241.jpg

The story of the #cityofneoxian is a tale for another day, but the picture above should tell you it is going to be an interesting one to tell..

Nonetheless I will like to shout-out to my friends in the server #mango-juice #xawi #udezee #jlordc #ifelouwa88 #imbigdee #rehan12 #akomoajong #ferrate #clicked #Zaku #segunreus #momogrow #donefezy #ehisoria

I am now a year old on Steemit, reputation 60 steem power 900, it is not easy, it requires lot of dedication, perseverance and support of everyone for me to be able to achieve this.

Respect to the big boss #neoxian

Respect to my friends

Respect to my followers

Respect to everyone who contributed to my success

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 1 year here on Steem Burlarj! XD
!tip 1 hide

Thanks pope! Gracia's

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy Steemversary 💃💃💃

Many congratulations days late. Hope you will have many more Steemit birthdays to celebrate.

Gracia's momo😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79