Obligatory ITS OVER NINETHOUSAND Post

in #celebration8 years ago (edited)

Yes, you all know the famous ITS OVER NINETHOUSAND meme. If you haven't heard it, I don't understand where on the internet you have been spending time. :P

A screenshot of this achievement!

I remember when I just started out on Steemit, I think many of you will remember the feeling when everything was new, you had no idea what was going on. Most of you probably came here during the July payouts and saw the post rewards people were receiving in the hundreds and you were just as curious as me as to how everything worked. I still remember how noob I was with my posts and content I was providing in the beginning, looking back at it now it feels like so much has happened in between even though its only been a meager 6 months.

I remember this post by @thedashguy when he got to 9k SteemPower and it feels like I read it just yesterday! How time flies!

Half a year, that's nothing for a new company and platform. This timeline gives me a lot of hope for the future of this platform and the changes it is about to face and how we as a community will face them and how we will eliminate future problems that might occur and bring this technology to the rest of the world. :)

Here is to staying powered up another 6 months and curate to the best of my ability and with the platforms greater good in focus!

Have a great week everyone! :)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Here's to your next Nine and your first Ninety!

SteemOn!

Congratulations. I still have almost 3K to go to get there, but it is moving along nicely and I am happy.

I am glad to hear of your success! I urge all Steemians to keep curating!

Wow, that is an acheivement ! Hopefully, someday I can say the same thing!

Most excellent @acidyo and big congratulations!

I just did my official 10K post yesterday!

If you haven't seen Dragon ball Z, I don't know where on Earth you've been spending your time

Fixed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50