[Contest 1] Why I love Steem Monsters

in #cecontests6 years ago

Thank you @cryptoeater for organizing this event.
Event Link here: https://busy.org/@cryptoeater/reminder-50-steem-monsters-giveaway-only-two-weeks-left

I just joined Steemit for 2+ months, relatively new in here. One day, I heard about this game and wanna check it out. First, I got in to a website and was asked to purchase a pack of cards.

I was so excited and bought the pack and then I figured out the game is not even started. Then, it asked me to get the booster pack. For whatever reason, I got the booster pack and found out that the cards are really nice, both in graphic and design.

Therefore, I just can't stop myself purchasing the booster packs. Might as well, I tried to drag my group of friends from @team-cn to the game. This is the first time I spend so much on a game, actually this is the first time I play with CARD game online. I am so looking forward to it!!

I love the idea of click open the random card from booster pack, it's really exciting! Most important part is, I got a legendary card!! AND IT LOOKS SUPER NICE!!

Thank you for bringing steemit life so much fun!! I am in!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-24 at 14.24.37.jpeg

Sort:  

喜欢游戏,多好啊

一起來玩吧~~

我又老又穷又无趣,实在是参与不了啊!

點會呀, 你最有趣了!!

其实係乜野游戏呢?

Card game
抽卡 升級 和別人的卡對戰

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Debbie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45