You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cebu Steemit meetup. Wow, are we ever growing!

in #cebu7 years ago

Hello My Sweet Friend @purepinay,

nice to see you here with your team #cebuSteemians. you realy do a great job for the promotion of Steemit and due to your efforts now much awareness of cryptocurrency here. That's a good sign for your City, your country and all over the world and a initiative you take is inspiring for all. now i will try to arrange a meeting with my friends and tell them the whole story about Steemit, and I hope they joined and enjoy.

Thanks for continuous Support.

Blessings of GOD on You.

STEEM ON..!

Enjoy Steemy Season.

Sort:  

Great Post!. Interesting Story. I want more of this. Keep it up

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh My Goodnesssss.....I am A Top Commentor Here:

Thanks a Lot My Sweet and Lovely Friend @purepinay, for this favor as well as always Supporting.

yes, you were unitl @justyy came along hehe ^_-

don't worry, you'll have your place back. Thank you for your support.

how's everything?

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh , ok i hope so my friend.
everything is right here. thanks for your care.

enjoy steem great work
i follow u follow me back

Thank you so much, you take care @funlover1122. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65