High School Life Diaries- #MetroXStarMagic25 (TheSquad Version)💖🌹

in #cebu6 years ago

Good Day,

This is a THROWBACK Blog that I would like to share with you that one Sunday when me and my friends at Church nailed our version of #MetroXStarMagic25 which was a viral photo here in the Philippines.

cc.jpg

After our church service, the tambourine squad tends to have an #OOTD shoot. We have grown enough that people starts to call us "young ladies". Here are some of my throwback photos with the rest of the Tambourine Squad of Mactan Christian Community Church.

I really do like dancing, playing instruments, singing -- I have share 5 things about me in my previous blog.
Link here: Introducing Miss Nobody in Steemit

#2 I love to play the ukulele and my most favorite song to play is Lost boy by Ruth B. I also like to dance. My forte is contemporary dancing and I also dance in our church with my best friends.

tam.jpg

Can you spot me? hahaha *too easy 🤗

t.jpg

This was almost 6 year ago? 😍

bb.jpg

Taken by @trydaily
Happy Anniversay Mactan Christian Community Church! Its childrens week today... Thank you God for blessing us everyday with your faithfulness, mercy, grace and love! #JourneyWithJesus

A lot has changed.
Years have passed.
But we are still Tambouriners -- we dance for the Lord!


Why We Dance

We dance for laughter,
We dance for tears.
We dance for madness,
We dance for fears,
We dance for hopes,
We dance for screams,
We are the dancers,
We create the dreams

-- Albert Einstein


And oh here's the original photo of #MetroXStarMagic25

Metro-Magazine-may-2017-Star-Magic-25-Starmagic25-Julia-barretto-Kathryn-Bernardo-Janella-Salvador-Liza-Soberano-Maris-Racal-Loisa-Andalio.jpg

source: ABS-CBN.COM - Hot Stuff: Pinoy Netizens Find Themselves #Shookt Over The #MetroXStarMagic25 Cover!

What do you think?
Is it a HEY or NAY?

Stay sassy, Stay cool
@missnobody

Noodles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36