Introducing Miss Nobody in Steemit

Hi there! Its Miss Nobody from Cebu City, Philippines. It's my very first blog here in Steemit and I am really excited to share my experiences by writing. But, before I start sharing my ideas and picturesIMG_3648.JPG I will share a little bit about my own little world.

Here are 5 things you need to know about me:
• I am the youngest in our family. I have 3 sisters that supports me in doing a blog. And, 2 wonderful parents that also loves and supports me in what I am doing.
• I love to play the ukulele and my most favorite song to play is Lost boy by Ruth B. I also like to dance. My forte is contemporary dancing and I also dance in our church with my best friends.
• Speaking of best friends, I have 7 besties that always has been there for me and supporting me. And, they also help me in taking my pictures for the blog.
• I live in Cebu, Philippines and We have a lot of beautiful places to see and We have a lot of history behind us and We truly cherish those.
• I am very very excited to start the New year in steemit as a blogger and share my ideas with people who are also really good bloggers.

I hope that I am welcomed in the steemit community and I hope I do a good job sharing my opinions and experiences. I guess that's all for today's blog. Toodles!

Sort:  

missnobody kkk
Funny!
Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit @missnobody, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you❤️

Welcome to steemit @missnobody

Thank you😊

Welcooommmeee @missnobody! Whotwhot go for it!

welcome to steemit @missnobody

Thanks❤️

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

That's really nice to hear thanks❤️

Welcome @missnobody to steamit,
This is nice name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36