You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cebu Steemit meetup. Wow, are we ever growing!

in #cebu7 years ago

I was reading the comments and then I happened to see you and I was like, "O, @gerel? That's my real name! haha!" I thought my name was unique and then I saw you! haha! Nice to see you here in steemit, sangay! ^_^

Sort:  

Hahaha.. Me too, I thought I'm the only one. 😍😁 I'm @purepinay younger sister,hehe
It's my palayaw (nickname) actually it is geryl but my sister insisted to spell that way .haha,
Nice to meet you,Sangay. Hope to join the next meet up, to see you guys in person.
Have a good one.
Much love& repsect,
@gerel

Hello dear @marysent your nice posts I wish your support me thank you

Thank you for supporting my sister @purepinay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67