You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backing Up

in #cebu6 years ago

I love this post @empress.liana for the following reasons:

  1. You're candid with yourself
  2. You're not afraid of failing forward in other to find your true self
  3. You're a realist
  4. You're aware of your limitations in life. And finally,
  5. You've not giving up on yourself yet. If you ask me, I tell you that being an entrepreneur is more of your calling. You could be innovative and change the way things are done around your immediate environment. I see a world changer in you. Don't be afraid to venture into business if you feel that's best for you. I will reblog this post on my wall. All I need for you is you upvote it in other to give me enough voting power to fast track the success of other new comers. Thanks dear. Shine on sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63