Backing Up

in #cebu6 years ago (edited)

27655067_1844183402283063_7314385720687214934_n.jpg

Lian de la Cruz reporting for duty, fellow steemians! A lot of people actually told me about steemit and how it actually created different platforms and opportunities for them. Small things and big things may differ but i've actually been told that small and big words don't differ much. exploring things and making the most out of it is what i do love the most and i do believe that steemit can actually lay the platform of what i've been imagining.

21751560_1697984646902940_3053212712555327705_n.jpg

I am a 19 year old Bachelor of Science in Aviation Information System student at Philippine State College of Aeronautics (PHILSCA). Actually, this is already my 3rd course since i am still in doubt of what i really wanted to be. I took up HRM first, shifted to Industrial Engineering and now this. A waste of time and money indeed but i am very thankful and blessed that my parents didn't forsake me for this hahaha. Though i know that i will still spend longer years in school, in fact i am supposed a graduating student already but i believe that this is not a race and everyone has their own perfect time frame. As long as i am not giving up on it, i will still pursue harder, improve myself and become an epitome of a person who perfects herself by welcoming opportunities and challenges. God teaches us to trust in him and so i have.

31317784_1930085597026176_4130809084691611648_n.png

At this part let me tell you about what are my interest and the things i do during my spare time. I love hanging around with my friends, specifically my bestfriend. What we love to do during our spare time is to gain weight hahahha i dont know why we are always hungry, our apetite must be very spacious lol. Whenever we get sad and feel empty we always end up on a KTV singing our worries away. We also love to travel and wander into beautiful places but we cant still afford plane tickets so we just walk until where our feets bring us while talking about weird things and laugh our hearts out. We are never normal but our abnormalities is what binds us.

As much as i want to share my entire life story with you hahah kidding but i ran out of words already so, ill just end it here. Please bear with me since i am not still good at writing but this might be a good start. Thank you and God speed y'all :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

hello and welcome.
i know a cousin who finish her mechanical engineering in airplane tech last year.

good luck for your studies

@empress.liana, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

I love this post @empress.liana for the following reasons:

  1. You're candid with yourself
  2. You're not afraid of failing forward in other to find your true self
  3. You're a realist
  4. You're aware of your limitations in life. And finally,
  5. You've not giving up on yourself yet. If you ask me, I tell you that being an entrepreneur is more of your calling. You could be innovative and change the way things are done around your immediate environment. I see a world changer in you. Don't be afraid to venture into business if you feel that's best for you. I will reblog this post on my wall. All I need for you is you upvote it in other to give me enough voting power to fast track the success of other new comers. Thanks dear. Shine on sweet

Hello welcome. I invite you to our chat discord we help new users. You will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit my dear, our future pilot.

Welcome, pretty


Welcome to Steemit @empress.liana!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear Lian
Welcome to Steemit!
I saw your #introduceyourself and after reading its nice to meet you! You wrote Will even though you think not so.
You write good and we got to know you so.... you are doing great !
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55