You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cebu Steemit meetup. Wow, are we ever growing!

in #cebu6 years ago

Thanks for always doing your best for the Cebu Community. Meetups will never be as happy as when you're not around. Thank you for your valuable efforts Gil :). Commended and Applaused.

Sort:  

Yayyyy, she's such a lovely and charismatic person. I really like what she's doing for the community.

congress...I am new , some time ago added to the steemit,,need your help. for that I can go ahead.

welcome to steemit, @nihalmahmud

hope you enjoy your time here

thanks you sis..Can I work with you, if you want, really benefited a lot, I know maybe you will not be of any benefit to me, say also..@purepinay

Can i join the team am akind of new here whatsapp me pls +2347033404861

Anything to help the whole Steemit community. Our success is everybody's success.

Thank you for having me. It was my pleasure to join all of you in this event. It was a lot of fun. ^_-

i follow u follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77