Style with Attitude

in #cebu6 years ago


PhotoGrid_1525535128379.jpg

Hello there steemians :) It's me again and today, I wanted to share to you my OOTDs (Outfit of the day) for the whole week hihi 😉

As a woman, it is very important to dress up properly. Not to impress other people but for you to boost your self-confidence. For me, fashion is life and just like life, you must always express your feelings freely and express who you really are. It give me hard time picking clothes that will fit me. With the help of my wild imaginations, I came up with these four outfits.


IMG_2312.JPG

IMG_2308.JPG

So, I decided to wear this outfit last Monday, April 30, 2018. It took me awhile to really wore this because the inner I am wearing is up to my waist only and it really shows the form of my body.


IMG_2341.JPG

IMG_2340.JPG

Wednesday, May 02,2018. I felt like wearing formal attire so I came up to this outfit. Since many people told me that I look nicer when I wear formal clothes haha!


IMG_2381.JPG

IMG_2384.JPG

On May 03, 2018, Thursday. I decided to wear this since it was really raining. And I still wore my white shoes haha!


IMG_2400.JPG

IMG_2402.JPG

Since I am always wearing shoes for the whole week. I decided to wear heels last Friday, April 04, 2018. Wearing this kind of outfit is very hard haha I really need to have the confidence in order to rock this outfit. And yeah! I am very proud because I still remain feminine despite of my outfit.

There you go steemians. I encourage every woman to always wear nice outfits for you to have more self-confidence. Wear those clothes that can symbolize you as a woman. Wear those clothes to show the world what you really got. Wear those clothes not for other people. Wear those clothes for yourself. Be confident. Have the guts to inspire other people. Never let them dim your light.
For all the woman out their, go out from your comfort zone. Be classy with an attitude. Be a woman who is pretty to see but hard to catch.

Sort:  

Brave to wear heels around Cebu, so many cracks in the sidewalks. I guess just going to the mall is ok. I imagine many people are checking you out!

Haha yeah! But anyways thank you 😊

Congratulations @annedyosa,
Your post "Style with Attitude" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝🙂😝
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


😄😄😄 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😻🙃😻

soo beautiful

Thank you :)

nice pictures and post i love it!!,and note this too not because u want to wear cloths that makes you feminine, you shouldnt wear cloths that expose ya body.nice post

Please Stop - @teeteelaryor

You just said "nice pic","nice picture","nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 30 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 71.69% and Bot: 4.09%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53