You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 DAYS CHALLENGE: Write something that someone told you about yourself that you never forget.

in #cd20195 years ago

Hi @deeclown this just sounds beatiful:

She was so beautiful i don't know how she fell in love with me, am quite sure it wasn't my look, definitely not my pocket or what i said to her the day i met her. I am obviously a very quiet person so its not something that i said to her, she must have seen something that i do not see in myself or maybe am just her type.

Cool to see that you particpate in this competition. I found you via @ crypto.piotr and his project where he mentions you.
I am looking forward to your next challenge. In order to do so, I started to follwo you :)

Keep up the good work buddy,
M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86