Unlimited Wishes

in #ccpost7 years ago (edited)

What do you mean by Unlimited Wishes?

Is it like the tale of Alladin where he gets three wishes from the Genie and on the last wish he asks the Genie to stay with him forever this guaranteeing himself Unlimited Wishes.

OR

Is it just a Single Wish which will Ultimately lead to all your Wishes coming true.

Believe me this is a topic which comes to my mind every now and then. I am kind of stuck in between these two choices. But if I am offered such a choice where one of my wishes are going to be true. I would have wished to get the same powers which is being used to fulfill my Wish. That way I could wish again and again and fulfill all my wishes. This, leading to Unlimited Wishes.

Now some of you people might call this being selfish. But I am ok with being a bit selfish as long as my wishes come true and believe me if anybody is offered such a deal there is hardly any person willing to say NO.

Unless he/she has lost it 😅😂.

Please follow me @arunava and upvote this post if you like it.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.98...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

Thank you for joining CCpost Contest No. 1 and participating in it with this article!

You have fulfilled all the First Round Conditions and are officially passing in the Second Round of the contest.

The Second Round of the contest is up. Please, check the rules, so you may qualify for the finals. 🙂

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arunava to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

interesting topic.. I might wish the genie to be with me forever.
In your case I feel it is not a good idea to get the power to you, since if you had a bad day or someone gets angry with you , knowingly or unknowingly you might harm that person. so better to have someone else to fulfill our wishes. In that way you can control your self.
Cheers!

Lol that is a fresh new view.

I love how the comments bring in new perspective to the Topic and what I think about it.

We are all a little selfish. :) We always want something. The main thing is to have good desires. I don't remember who said it: "afraid of their desires - they tend to come true "

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

It's good that you have joined steemit recently but a friendly advice please don't beg for upvotes and followers.

Just write good posts sooner than later someone will take notice and from then you can prosper well. Keep post

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48