You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Blue Blood Moon --- CREATIVE COMMONS INITIATIVE 1

This is a great piece i nust confess. Your skill is unrivaled. You capture the attention of the heart in every line while you send the message of strength, collaborative efforts, danger of misinterpreted vision, strength and power of skillful words, possibility in what seems impossible, passion for fulfilment driven by zeal, boldness in the face of discouragement.

Sort:  

wow this is a comment, thank you so much, the post is part of a collaboration, and I think ideas deserve respect and should be treated with the best skills, I also know I could not possibly be the best at everything so I invite collaboration for the best ideas

I agree with collaboration. A pool of skills will definitely result in improved skill and content development. I am fully in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44