Yippee! The $200 Contest Winner…

in #cccselfiecontest6 years ago (edited)

Over the past few days, I’ve seen so much humour and creativity from entries for the CCCSelfieContest.Lol. Well, I took myself off the evaluation team in selecting the winner. I did that to avoid favoritism and critism in any form. So, expect a free and fair result. * winks *

Here’s a message to me from the evaluation team.

Good day Sir,
We’re done evaluating all entries posted until 12 PM. Using our grading tool, the entry with the highest point is @thegoodnews.
His entry stands out in creativity.
That’s the conclusive result.
See you at the office.

Click here to check out his entry.

Lmao. I wonder how he achieved that selfie. So that’s it guys. I really appreciate all entries and would randomly reward outstanding post.

@thegoodnews have been contacted few minutes ago and have submitted his Bitcoin address via telegram. A sum of $200 have been transferred. See screenshot below:

This contest was indeed mad fun. The next would reward several winners in SBD. Follow me for updates and high quality post.

Liked it? Upvote.
Think others will? Resteem.
Want more? Follow. I would be delighted to follow back.

Sort:  

Nice one! I keep looking at the wallet.... Oh congrats to the winner!

This is good @coachlovemore. You made impact already. Cheers

" Wow. I actually thought it was a joke or something. Maybe because I'm new to Steemit. 200 buck? Thanks @coachlovemore , I would expect more contest! Lol "

Hmmmm! I'll fight you o! What of my girl? 😢

Lol. Mama Ogoo I didn't take part in the selection oh. I apologize to your majesty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28