@CoachLovemore $200 Steemit Fun Contest...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

#In-John-Cena's-Voice# Hello beautiful Steemians!

I just prepared lots of amazing contents on finance, cryptocurrency and life goals. But before posting them, I would like to launch a challenge. One thing I dislike more than Pizza without yeast is a boring event. So trust me, this challenge is going to be fun.

I hereby launch the #Coughs#...#CoughsHarder# Hang on let me get a glass of water. Lol. It's called the #CCCSelfieContest. "C, C, C" stand for "Creative, Crazy, Comedy". Here's how it works:

Post any selfie having creativity, comedy or craziness. After proper evaluation by our team, the best selfie would openly receive $200 worth of BTC.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

  1. Resteem this post so you can engage your adorable friends in this fun contest.

  2. Then take a crazy, creative or comedy selfie either as an individual or group.

  3. Post your entry photo with the tag "CCCSelfieContest".

  4. Make sure the post begins with "This is my entry for @coachlovemore *

Sort:  

This is gonna be fun packed!

This is awesome..selfie things😂
Followed

Lol. Cant wait to see your entry.

Can I post a maaad selfie?? Lol

Lol. That would fall in "crazy" category. Oya, we're waiting

Lols
This is nice
Maybe I would participate

Lol. Boss Camzy, it would be fun having you participate.

Wow!! able coachlovemore this is really amazing contest you are about to bring.. Love this.

Oga, na we we.

I will definitely participate in this one.
And anticipate the next one.

Cool. Cant wait to have you on board.

Sounds like fun!!!
Im in!!!

Cant wait for your post. 😂

Amazing !!!!
Awesome!!!!!
👍👍👍

I cant wait to see some crazy selfies entry here. Good one.

Okay. Waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49