You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do with... bananas?

in #ccc4 years ago

Publicar es un desastre. Algunas publicaciones nunca llegan. De repente están allí dos o tres veces. Siempre uso las etiquetas #palnet #marlians #neoxian y #creativecoin pero creo que ya no funcionan. Esas tribus son un desastre. Weku.io también está desconectado. No usaré las etiquetas por más tiempo hasta que se resuelvan todos los problemas. 💕

Sort:  

Es cierto. Las publicaciones no obtienen recompensas tampoco. las comunidades aun no se mudan. Yo publique en hive mi tema sobre sardinas y, ni un saludo. solo tres votos jajaja, resulta que qurator aun no se había mudado para allá. Y por lo que leí va con otros cuadros y no le entendí lo demás. Escribe mucho y no le entiendo nada. También publiqué en gemas y nada. Creo que la que si está disponible es #CCC pero no se si en hive. Es una locuraaaaaa.

It is true. Posts don't get rewards either. communities have not yet moved. I published in hive my topic on sardines and not a greeting. only three votes hahaha, it turns out that qurator had not yet moved there. And from what I read it goes with other paintings and I did not understand the rest. He writes a lot and I don't understand him at all. I also posted on gems and nothing. I think the one that is available is #CCC but I don't know if it is in hive. It's crazy.

@qurator just started and look for a new logo. They ask for someone to design it. In two weeks I hope most bugs are solved and it works better.

I just posted on travelfeed.io the site and it did not show in my account. I posted it myself and now it appears two times 🥴

logo on hive. Because here they continue with the same I think.

jajajajaja crazy.

You think they stay here too? I did not find their post Tasty Tuesday on Give 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64