You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Vision -20/20

in #ccc4 years ago

There is a time for everything. Your nephew will find his way if the enthousiasm is there.
I wish you strength and luck with your goal.

Thanks for joining.
You have number 6.
!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @badseedalchemist!
@badseedalchemist will receive 0.35842500 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23895000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for the vote of encouragement. :) I hope that my nephew will join up on STEEM. There are so many like-minded positive thinkers here and I believe that the kind of encouragement and education that he would receive here on STEEM here would be highly benificial for him, just as it has been for me. Cheers to STEEM, and good job to @gertu! Congradulations!

@badseedalchemist If you are in the right circle this is a great place to be and it is easy to get addicted to it. Tag me if your nephew arrived. I hope you join the ccc-contests again. Happy day ❤️

Thank you! I will make sure to do that. I think he is taking a little break. but he may be working hard. I haven't heard from him in a couple days, but we'll see. ;)

@badseedalchemist A happy day to you and luck on Steem. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00