Curation Circle Creed (ccc)

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

What means...

CCC to me? It is the community Curation Circle Creed we are talking about. I am going to make a freewrite out of it because I think I said everything already what I needed to say about it.

source

I don't own the book of acronyms @felixgarciap has and I am not that smart either. I am a writer and write down what pops up in my mind.

Let's look back again.
First there was chaos. I really did not understand much about this community except they would give me a hand. They reached out a hand and there was an emiji contest and next a favourite Thursday with @marblely.
Next there was more chaos and puzzling on the Wednesday contest hosted by @freedomshift and the "Looking back/look forward" contest.

From one moment to another I hosted two contests. A whole new experience.

We decided to put @team-ccc in the picture and let it host one contest, make it visible, make it able to vote.
Yes, it is a small community but like @felixgarciap and @gertu both said we grow and... so do our members.

The creed, the circle stand for the reached out hand.
A hand more members give next to.@freedomshift, @marblely and me @olivia08 and @felixgarciap host great contests! Contest where you win and can meet eachother.

The good thing about CCC is, like @fitinfunfood stated too, that you can count on these contests, you can write ahead, combine some and spread your chances and they are supportive. @gertu is a great example of that.

So today, on my day in bed, it is a big hurray to all those members willing to invest in this community by promoting, delegating SP, reading and commenting and participating in the six contests hosted by the members. Thank you all for being there and your faith. You all make this circle stronger. Merry days to.all of you.

This is my entry to the ccc contest What does CCC mean to you.
@team-ccc.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 3001103.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thank you for the update. I appreciate it. Merry Christmas. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank youvery much. Merry days to you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Friend @wakeupkitty, I hope you can recover quickly, certainly your enthusiasm in # team-ccc is invaluable, I love your thoughts. Make the effort to move even in bed, it must be frustrating for you to be like that, but we encourage you.

Thank you for your encouraging words. These are the only steps I (can) take. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

This is what I'm looking for. The community members are close to each other like old friends before.
Steem on my @wakeupkitty.

Thank you @olivia you too. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being a member. We gave you an upvote @team-ccc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42