Sort:  

Thank you for coming here @phortun. It was almost unbearable really, but I thought of my kids who were still too young during that time so I have to keep my sanity in tact. Well, that registrar whom I blamed for my daughter's death almost had a nervous breakdown! My eldest son and daughter's 'hubby' took turns in rushing to their house. I had a pistol and almost killed a person if I was not intervened. Everything was in turmoil. Even the mayor asked us to keep calm until the burial is over. Actually, they asked to settle things out since they've had restless and sleepless nights since then.

Thinking it over, am ever thankful that it did not happened. The hurt was beyond compare but I have to be firm.
Going to church made things lighter. Our pastor's message every Sunday melted the burning flame inside me. He kept on reminding us that giving our forgiveness to those who have made our life miserable will set us free and move on with our lives. It was a tough one but I've managed.
Thank you for reading dear friend. God bless us all.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don´t really know what to say. This is such an emotional story. You must be a very strong person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65