WHAT DOES TODAY SEPTEMBER 22, 2019 MEANS TO ME? #CCC 2.15 by @freedomshift

in #ccc5 years ago

Good morning my friends!

I would like to say thank you to all @team-ccc for being so generous, helping all the members do grow and keep an initiative so we could have an idea what to post everyday.

It's 4:22 in the morning, I have a positive feeling for a better day. My mind keeps on thinking what will be the best option for a fruitful life?

Yesterday I supposed to write my entry September 21,as Saudi Arabia was celebrating the National Day. They had two days short vacation adding to the weekends to make it 4 days straight holiday. Oh, my bad, not my holiday, it was their holiday while me too busy doing the daily household task as usual. The more works awaited since the whole members of the family were here bonding each other.

I baked a cake and they made it like a birthday celebration, yes a birthday of their nation.

image

Nutella Chocolate Cake plus the candle and banner of the celebration!

image
This was the t-shirt they wore last night

I really love Saudi Arabia as my second home. Maybe some people will ask me why? The people I knew since then until now are all good to me. I am so grateful that they allowed me working here. I am not abused considering me as a member of the family.

Today, I feel so positive that Saudi will be in the good shape. Everybody knew what had happened to the main source of the oil that was bombed last Saturday. It happened through a drone attacked. I felt so sad and I can't deny my feeling of insecurities recently. What will happen if this will be a reason for a turmoil between the host country and attackers. I need to be ready for myself going back home. It is hard to say goodbye to a family who became and contributed a big part to my life. Maybe I will stay for better or worst-case persist but it is so unfair to my own family back home.

The only thing that I can do today is to pray for us here and to my family. Where ever I am when God will take my borrowed life, it will happened anytime. No need to be worry keeping my life alive with love.

This is my entry for the #ccc 2.15 initiated by @freedomshift

The sun now is shining a liitle bit this time 5:15 am.
Have a nice day everyone!

Note:
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.'

I would like to invite everyone to join me here https://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

STEEM. ON!

**IT'S ME,
@olivia08

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Time to update your esteemapp sister.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87