WHAT DOES TODAY AUGUST 24 MEANS TO ME? #ccc 2.11

in #ccc5 years ago

Good morning Steemians!

I wake up early morning, I want to post but I am distracted by the HF21 news and talks about in our group chat. I read all @steemitblogs with some point of views from people around. There are lots of worries how it could be. Being in love in steemit 18 months, how I tried my best to earned for my steem power. And now, there are people worrying for it. But it is not the people who can ruin my fate. It will be myself how to move forward with the new regulations. Maybe, this will be the right time to be matured in terms of blogging and will try having a good content. I am not a blogger and even forgot what I studied before. The correct usage and grammar I learned two decade ago, I forgotten it. When I started steemit, I felt refreshing my teenager's life not with love life but what I learned from my educator.

On the other hand, today means so much better when my son send me a picture with his little birthday celebration. He is 29 years old now and I thank God for the gift of life given to my son. I missed ttem so much but this is the reality of my life. If I have to complain, it will add injury to my feeling, What I do is to keep on moving positively. Enjoy life, entrusting everything to the Lord that make me feel better.

Thank you @freedomshift and God bless us all

Note:
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.
.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67