What does #ccc means to me? 2.26 by @team-ccc

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Have a wonderful morning @team-ccc!

Courage

Because of some beautiful advice, I got from my friends here, I realized to change something detouring my aspects in my life to avoid abuses. I closed my eyes for a while and took a deeper breath. I thought they are all right and its time for me to save for myself. I hope steem will have a good future and this will make my dreams come true.

Creativity

In our life in steemit today, we need more creativity to improve our ability. Making a little bit of improvement will help us to be curated and the audience will be coming back to our post. Do not post just to earned but to be more visible to other steemians and they will do what we are doing too. So let us be creative to give a good face to this blockchain.

Caring

Caring is a sign of loving to all people we encounter in our way either personal or virtual friends. At this moment I feel more care coming from my virtual friends than those in front of me. They are just good because they need me. Anyway not all of them are bad. Caring with my pets and plants add spices to my life.

This is what my #ccc means to me for today initiated by @team-ccc.

Calling all my friends to join here and write what you are hidden inside. It's time to open everything except your private part and private life.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.26mean to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc mean to me?"

Thursday to Thursday @marblely "My Favorite Thursday #ccc 2.26"

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.26

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest"

@felixgarciap his Lyric and Poetry contest. Every two weeks.

Another contest by the following good authors;

@atongis unscramble letters
@melinda010100 shadow photo
@olivia08 trivia
@travelcontest photo comments
@ecotrain
@naturalmedicine
@qurator
@worldcapture

#STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me @olivia08

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Saludos. Si debemos cuidarnos y apoyarnos para crecer y fortalecernos. Un abrazo.

Regards. If we must take care and support each other to grow and strengthen. A hug.

Yes @gertu Count on you and me @team-ccc.

Ahhh hurra. Me alegra mucho que por fin puedas entender lo que escribo. Seguiré traduciendo, para que siempre puedas leer. Gracias por tu apoyo, igual cuenta conmigo. Un abrazo.

Ahhh hooray. I am very happy that you can finally understand what I write. I will continue to translate, so you can always read. Thank you for your support, just count on me. A hug.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us Olivia :) Interesting read.

Thank you for dropping by @phortun.
Steem on.

Thank you for joining this contest and beinging a ccc member. We gave you an upvote and wish you luck and a great day! Greetings @team-ccc.

Thank you so much @team-ccc for being ggood team that helps grow all the members.
Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58