Friday Emoji Contest #โทโพ, hosted by @oliviackl

in #ccc โ€ข 5 years ago

Aaahhh... I just ๐Ÿ’— the morning ๐ŸŒ… sun ๐ŸŒž. The feeling of waking up to a rising sun ๐ŸŒ… always gives a feeling of positivity โž•โž•โž• and you just canโ€™t wait to get your morning ๐ŸŒ… started โ–ถ๏ธ. Then, the song ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ โ€˜Iโ€™m walking ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ on sunshine ๐ŸŒž, oh oh... starts to play โ–ถ๏ธ in my head ๐ŸŽง.

I got up this morning and all I can think ๐Ÿ˜„ of is to get my morning ๐ŸŒ… dose ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰ of sunshine ๐ŸŒž in the pool. Went ๐Ÿ‘ฃ I did, for a quick swim ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ and a good tan ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโฉ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿพ. Then, after my swim ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ, I was just buzz buzzing ๐Ÿ around the house ๐Ÿ , sweeping ๐Ÿงนand mopping ๐Ÿงฝ and doing the laundry ๐Ÿงบ. I just felt so energized ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป.

When the clock ๐Ÿ•ฐ struck 3 though, suddenly, the sky ๐ŸŒซturned dark and rain ๐ŸŒง started pouring โ˜”๏ธ. What a dramatic change ๐ŸŽญ in weatherโ€ผ๏ธ My energy level ๐ŸŒกis starting to deplete โž– and all I want to do now is take a rest ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ.

But I am really glad ๐Ÿ˜Š I caught a dose ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰of the morning ๐ŸŒ… sun ๐ŸŒž, had a dash of productivity to complete my house chores ๐Ÿ  ๐Ÿงน๐Ÿงบ for the day and am looking ๐Ÿ‘€forward to another ๐Ÿ˜.

Photo Source


This is my entry to @oliviackl's Friday Emoji Contest #โทโพ. Come and join me in this weekly fun!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed ๐Ÿ‘ Daily Income ๐Ÿ’ต and Payout ๐Ÿ’ธ for Newbies (2.0) ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿ› in #ccc ๐Ÿ‘ฃ and Follow ๐Ÿ‘ฃ the Honor Code ๐Ÿ… - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.



Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you @partiko!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What an interesting post you wrote ๐Ÿ˜ I share it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe thank you @wakeupkitty :) nice to see you joining the contest too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

All thanks to you! I had to baby sit so it was something nice to kill time with. Happy weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Do join this week too :) Thank you @wakeupkitty and happy weekend to you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

When will it start on Mondays or?

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

It starts every Friday and ends on the next Friday. #30 started last Friday - https://partiko.app/@oliviackl/jhxqj-hurray-a-chance-to-win-sbi-share-with-friday-emoji-contest

OK thanks I will see if I can make it

Posted using Partiko Android

cuteness with emoji!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe emojis are cute! Thank you @jurich60 :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I stand amazed by a talent I simply do not have... I don't know how you got all those emojis together to tell this sweet story (and bonus points for that GORGEOUS tulip you started with), but great job!

Thank you @deeanndmathews! Aaa... let me share with you some links to the emojis and beautiful free photos, which you can just copy and paste:
Emojis:
https://www.emojicopy.com/

Free photos (you can also check out posts to see where they took their photos from - usually they will give link to photo source):
https://pixabay.com/
https://www.canva.com/photos/free/
https://unsplash.com/

But sometimes, emojis get a little cranky and decide to not appear on the page after we publish our post, so, we use the codes instead, that @freedomshift has tirelessly put together for us to copy:
https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/fun-day-post-labeled-and-searchable-emoji-list-version-7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36