MY THURSDAY FAVORITES #ccc 2.10 CONTEST, MY ENTRY THEME: MY FAVOURITE ICE CREAM FLAVORsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

Thank you @marblely with this weekly contest.

My favorite ice cream flavor is Avocado-Buko flavor by Selecta Ice Cream because it is not too sweet plus the color green is cool to my eyes.

IMG_20190821_211315.jpg

IMG_20190821_211358.jpg

IMG_20190821_211336.jpg

This is La Nueva Supermarket about 500meters from our place. So, when I buy our grocery needs I just walk in going there. Then, I dropped by Selecta Ice Cream outlet ordered double cone of yummylicious avocado-buko flavour.

IMG_20190821_211122.jpg

The blending of this two fruits avocado and coconut meat creates a creamy nutritious ice cream that just right to my taste satisfaction.

Avocado fruit belongs to superfoods. Nutritious and contains more potassium than bananas. It is loaded with monosaturated fatty acid which is good for the heart. Loaded with fiber and low carbs can lower cholesterol and triglyceride levels and so delicious.

IMG_20190821_211105.jpg

IMG_20190821_211049.jpg

The tree of life...Coconut Tree

IMG_20190821_211008.jpg

IMG_20190821_210936.jpg

IMG_20190821_211030.jpg

The raw white meat of coconut meat is highly nutritious and delicious. High in anti oxidants, a protein source, aids in digestion, good source of iron, helps weight loss and also good source of potassium also. Though high in saturated fat, it is cholesterol free and low in sodium.

knowing about the two fruits healthy option in ice cream form, I love it!

But, because of my pancreas problem I control my love of eating this yummy ice cream, ahh, 2x a month or when I feel that my sugar is in its low level. When I can feel itchiness all over my body especially my back I refrain from eating ice cream.

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Setting Powerful Intention:
"Dear Universe, May I receive $1,000 within the next 7 days. I am ready for ABUNDANCE! So it is, So be it."

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of Steemit.

Including @ankarlie @annelaurie and @dizzyapple

Also, @mermaidvampire with her Games, Proof of Steem Challenge and the @plankton.token project

BUY PLANKTON TOKEN
Earn while sleeping!

Visit me here at discord...
https://discord.gg/KPWq3E

With @zephalexia Up-Gage Challenge

With @tggr Snapfeed Competion and Make it Count

#zzan
#sportstalk
#palnet
#philippines
#steemproof
#neoxian

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oo avocado ice cream? I like avocado milkshake but have not had the ice cream before. I can imagine how yummy it is. It makes sense too since Philippines is one of the exporters of avocado.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82