MY THURSDAY FAVORITES, #ccc 2.07 CONTESTS, THEME: MY FAVORITE BISCUIT, MY ENTRY

in #ccc5 years ago

Hello everybody,

This is my entry to My Thursday Favorites #ccc 2.07 Contest and this weeks Theme: My Favorite Biscuit initiated by @marblely

My favorite of all biscuit is Graham Crackers.

Since my childhood days, my brother and I loved to eat the fruit salad our mother prepared for us, after lunch. Her recipe was this simple combination of ripe papaya, condensed milk, ice cubes and before serving she placed the crushed graham crackers. Oh, la la sooo yummy!

When I have my own family, I, too served them with this recipe. My children loved it so much, I just add ripe bananas, and let it cool on the fridge. It is better that way no ice cubes so it will not melt. Banana, papaya and graham cracker is a really good combination. You try it!

Last month of June in our unplanned travel going to our 2nd home which is Olongapo City, we checked in at Conti J Appattelle for five days. Located just infront of the Public Market, Triangle Park and Olongapo City Hall.

The Apartelle houses a grocery and mini food stalls and center passage way in going to the Public Market. I've noticed one food stall many are queing, students, senior citizens and foreigners! Hmm, I was curious I qued, too. I just ordered the Ist size at 45php. My daughters told me it is always like that at Mango Crazy, many are queing.

Yeah, at last I've tasted Mango Crazy! Hmm, that's why one of the ingredients is crushed graham!

Oh my, I got addicted! I ordered everyday since our day 1. Hubby, my son, my daughters reminded me to slow down, they were really worried my sugar shoot up...hehehe. That's me, if the food is just right to my pallette, I want to eat, eat and eat!

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60 08/01/2019

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Setting Powerful Intention:
"Dear Universe, May I receive $1,000 within the next 7 days. I am ready for ABUNDANCE! So it is, So be it."

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of Steemit.

Including @ankarlie @annelaurie and @dizzyapple

Also, @mermaidvampire with her Games, Proof of Steem Challenge and the @plankton.token project

BUY PLANKTON TOKEN
Earn while sleeping!

Visit me here at discord...
https://discord.gg/KPWq3E

With @zephalexia up-gage challenge

With @dcontest daily prediction

With @tggr Snapfeed Competition and Make It Count

With @atongis Scrambled Letters

With @nathanmars and #seven77 Community

With @needleworkmonday Community

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ma'am, I am recommending your post for the upgaged of @zephalexia.
Thank you and have a nice day.

Thanks for this recommendation @powermom

Looks so tasty ate😊 I'm gonna try that too here, thanks for sharing ate😊

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ok I'll try to have some next Thursday hahaha next pa talaga ngayon ko lng to alam na may biskit pang torsdi.

Next week another na pod...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jurich60!

You just got a 0.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

kasarap naman niyan ate . gusto ko tuloy ngayon hahaha

Your post has been recommended by @powermom for my up-gage challenge

Thanks gusto ng mga kids yan

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51