Sort:  

Approved hehe :)
You look so pretty and dainty in the photo and interesting lessons you have there. I would have dreaded the GMRC class I think because the possibility of getting spanked is quite scary. I used to have a Discipline teacher who checked our uniform, nails and hair in high school too. And she taught us English. Every English class, we each made sure we had our hair was combed to the back, nails cut short and uniform skirts are below the knee. She used a cane back then haha.

yeah, but you know I miss the strictness because I observed now a days many students go to school with dirty nails and messy uniform then I remember right away GMRC subject...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30