We Must Always Be Thankful.

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)


IMAGE

Many things I must thank God and life, my mother and my family have been an essential part of my personal growth, companions who are being a great support of my daily life, difficult moments that I have been going through are essential for the formation of my personality, and what to say of those days that I enjoyed to the fullest with mine, those are unforgettable experiences that fill my spirit of happiness.

Since I was a child I learned to counteract the adverse effects that occur in life, a hard childhood where work and study were routine obligations but without leaving aside the practice of some sport depending on the occasion, baseball, basketball among others were the disciplines most practiced by me still...

My school period was one of the most accident-prone, I always suffered an accident every year, I was usually out of control in my way, excellent words of reflection I received from my friends, in addition to the great advice of my grandmother, how to forget her words "son, you have to grow to take the highest fruits" I said.

We should always be grateful, no matter the circumstances "are good or bad" we should be grateful because we have the opportunity to live it and get ahead. To conclude I am going to leave you a proverb that promotes being grateful with life and with God.

Always be happy, pray without ceasing, thank God in every situation, because this is His will for you in Christ Jesus.

Thessalonians 5:16-18

belt.JPG

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendation, please leave it through a commentary

This has been all for the moments.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Nice words... but I'm afraid I won't be doing much of that, as I'm a disbeliever. 😝

Congratulations on being featured by @adrimonte in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Hello friend @jadnven, I like that beautiful message of thanks, you are completely right "before any circumstance you have to be grateful in this world" and so I chose this publication for my post #PayItForward


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 56. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Congratulations @jadnven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sounds like you are on the right path for you.

You were featured in week 56 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @adrimonte. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure and meet new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29