My Thursday Favourites Contest!. favourite thing/s to do to relax: Visit A Quiet Place

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends, this time I will let you know what I do to forget those annoying moments that fill our lives with stress and participate in the contest from @marblely. There is always something that helps to improve or calm our mood. For me, swimming pools and visiting natural places that transmit tranquility are the ideal ones to eliminate stress.

PISCINA.JPG

This year I have sincerely gone to visit the La Pradera Club, but one of the things that help me free up the work load is to go to this club and take a dip in the pool that they keep there, it is an excellent place to Share with family and friends or just alone, you will always have a good time! I received very good attention from the club staff.

From the pool I delight in the beautiful view that the mountains provide me with the haze that forms in the afternoon, something great is usually felt full peace !, a clean and natural air where there is no smoke, loud noises, No heads or computers, extremely relaxing means this place for me.

Continuing with my story, another of the things I usually do to relax is visiting a town called "La Puerta" in Trujillo state, a beautiful place that gives us a cool and sometimes cold, a quiet place where you can enjoy the rivers, mountains and a small but beautiful place called "La Lagunita" on the top of the mountains, horses and canoes ready to recreate with the family. With just arriving you can notice the pleasure of having life in this world, a landscape worthy of a photo.

We must always remember that, we can not leave aside our responsibilities to society, work is essential to develop as a person, family or company, but beyond this, health is paramount and we are obliged to take care of it, a person who works and he does not relax he could get sick continuously. "Take care and have fun as I do"

All images are my responsibility.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

cinta2.JPG

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendation, please leave it with a comment

This has been all for the moment.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Earn cryptocurrency from home without investment

My review of Bounty0x

Sort:  

Ah the pool and the mountain are my favourites too :) There’s nothing more relaxing than swimming under the sun with nobody in the pool :D. And misty mountain is always relaxing, calming and refreshing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39