#ccc CONTEST "What does #ccc Mean to you? 2.11" by @wakeupkitty

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Curation Circle Creed. I really have to read what is this all about. I have only heard about this through @wakeupkitty, and promised her to do a post regarding this after our travel.

And I have read about the mission and vision of The Creed, and I am quite amazed of their goal.

Kudos to all who are behind this amazing #ccc team, who aims to help the newbies grow in Steemit.

Without the help and support of these communities, a newbie wandering in Steemit will lose its enthusiasm regarding the platform. So, I really hope that this project can continue and we can support each other as we all grow in this community.

I am never good at words, and 200 words is quite a challenge for me. But because @wakeupkitty has faith in me, I will try so hard to hold on to that faith and keep on exerting effort to achieve this goal.

Thank you, Kitty, for introducing me to the #ccc community. I know it has been quite a while since you have first invited me to join and you never gave up on tagging me along, but it paid off. I am here now, happy to have known about this community. Thank you so, so much.

Here's some love for everyone.

inbb9xaei1.jpg

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you made it! By already joining you earned 1 SBI. If you edit your post and put the invitation in it you have 1 SBI extra!

I really hope this community will go on and newbies will join. It is the easiest way to make an income here.

You did a great job and like @fitinfun said you have all potential!
Thanks for the lovely ❤️.

Your lucky number is: #3 👍💕

Thanks to you, Kitty. I have already edited my post. Thank you.

Great you did! Wish you luck. You know there are 2 more running? @freedomshift is hosting "What means today to you" and @marblely "your favourite.."

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? I'll gonna check those out. Thanks, Kitty. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42