You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.03 Contest! - My favourite lessons in school

in #ccc5 years ago

Just needed a format, so used wakeupkitty's own. We also have live skills where We are taught the home making, sewing and cooking which was called Life Skills. Pretech was mainly for the carpentry and those things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No worries there. Ah Life Skills sounds like the subject I had. Maybe it was Life Skills and not Living Skills. I did a translation from the original language but now hat I think about it, it should be Life Skills. Thanks @fredkese!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you too, and thanks for the contest. Made me reminisce about the old days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31