My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (August 6, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 3.09"

in #ccc4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_08-06-10.09.35.jpg

WHAT today mean to me!

Today means there is no work at all, that is what come to my mind alway when i wake-up in cloudy day, even if there is small dropping of rain, it is till raining out there, i did not come out to buy even something that i will eat.

The rain is still dropping bit by bit, and the sky is still cloudy with small thunder-storm, lightining every where and some part of my window.

There is small bit of cool, so i make some little cup of hot tea so that i can keep my self strong.

Today is like the other day that i want, this will allow me to rest at home for some longer period.

IMG_20200806_083825_308.jpg

i am still on my bed, waiting for the rain to stop but its still like the rain don't want to stop right away, what i did again is to pull my blanket and cover myself and have some bit of worm,

Its really good for me when there is no work like today, that rain made me to stay at home, but if remeber that i will not get money without working, that pain me so much. so i have to go out for work even if the rain did not stop just to get money.

that is my day, of today.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33