Sort:  

@beerlover thanks for the delivery and you for the gift @olivia08❤️

My dear I stake some of my beer.
!BEER CHEERS!

@olivia08 thank you, better have a look at mine too. Steem-engine is slow and hard to log in. ❤️

Yes, SE need good internet as well.
In side I have a good signal from my employer wifi. I am free not paying cents.

@olivia08 You are lucky with a good wifi. The last time I had good internet was about 20 years ago and we still dialed in to be online. ❤️

What?20 year's? Yes, wifi here is so fast and free but int country my blood will go higher above my head!very slow @@@wakeupkitty.

@olivia08 Yes 20 years. I know exactly where I lived at that time. Surrounded by the river. At that time it cost a lot but these days it is getting expensive each month too and the quality is not getting better. They know you can not go elsewhere. People depend on the internet, schools. Find it normal too. My son told one kid in the class has no internet at home. The father is concerned about the radiation. I think the kid goes to the library to do things for school.

By using wifi, mobile phones are dangerous to our health because of radiation but we have no choice. It makes us happy and still there is an advantage in social @wakeupkitty



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68