WHAT DOES TODAY, June 3. 2019,MEAN TO ME? # 42

in #ccc5 years ago

This is my first entry to this contest

The contest title confused me little, I was like whether I should write something about what is my perspective of today or should I write about how l spend my day. From few of the post I gone through it seems to be in the second category.

And my day started as usual at the same usual time as an ordinary day except a travel I have to make, but the mood was upbeat since from the previous day my life was again tied with steemit. The delightment was that it was almost after an year I logged in and to my surprise some of my old connections were quick enough to recognize me with a special mention to the creator of this great community #ccc ie @freedomshift and another stand in pillar and founding member for the same, the one.... no it is actually two like my family members here.... @cicisaja and @depo

And after normal routine and spending some time with steemit left to my new workplace which is almost 100kms away in the capital of my state. Since like many places all over the world the traffic conditions in the highways are so bad that it makes sense to travel in public transport than to drive alone. So I travelled in train. But the flip side is the normal late associated with it, so it was almost an hour late though the train was carrying mostly office goers from far away place as long as 200 kms. Since I was having no time frame it does not made much difference in my schedule.

g0qu1svb08.jpg

I met my partners in the new buisiness and visited the warehouse where lot of activities were taking place which supposed to be finished before thursday for a soft launch.

gafp6956s7.jpg

The project is an online marketing and delivery of safe to eat vegetables, fruits besides non vegetable products of fish and meat in a later stage. We are planning ...no... already planned and discussions were held with many farmers to procure products directly from them who have been associated with certified agencies for cultivating." Pesticide free" farming.

l54328dffu.jpg

After that we were having a lengthy meeting in order to make feasible strategies, budget, procurement and purchasing policies, logistics, employees etc.

And by the time we finished our discussion time was already late to catch a train such that the only option was bus which unfortunately doesn't made any pleasant journey to such an extent that I was forced to change the bus midway.

I attached a page from the brochure and will update too here with the happenings around this....

divider-1024.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Signature Name.gif
divider-1024.png

I also being proud to be part of #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.

divider-1024.png

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

It really made me so much positivity in my steemit re-entry. I will try to write more such happenings in the future.

Thanks a lot for aeknoledging and the Prize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70