You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNIPPETS FROM MY TRAVEL DIARY - LEAF 1 - DELHI

in #ccc6 years ago

I enjoyed the trip. Thank you! It is not likely I will ever physically visit India, but travel posts such as your allow me to know it better. I also agree with your recommendations for improving blogs, although I spend more than an hour a day--research usually takes more time than the actual writing. But certainly, always, always original content.

Sort:  

Really glad to hear that you liked my post. Such comments always makes a meanings to the time we spend for creating such posts, not only for me but for all the creative bloggers here.. So a big thank you for such lovely comment...If you really try to grow with this platform stay connected and spent the time you work here with sincerity and dedication whether it is 10 minutes or 10 hours. Your hard work will definitely gets rewarded for sure...

Stay blessed..Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75