My Thursday Favourites #23 Contest! favourite exercise/s: Bike Riding

in #ccc5 years ago


BIKE

Health is what each human being must take care of the most, since being healthy will allow us to make any effort as well as being able to face an adverse environmental condition such as the one experienced in my region where the temperature oscillates between 40 ° and 45 ° combined with a humidity of 70 to 80%. Well, in order to achieve a visibly healthy body I have proposed in the last 3 years to ride a bicycle 3 times a week with a rest day in between.

My exercise program is mainly to travel a certain section of the municipality where I live, more or less a distance of 50Km daily changing with some frequency the relationship of impulse with the catalina. Tuesday and Thursday I walk at an average speed of 10 Km/h with the strongest change, and on Sundays I press a little the accelerator to improve the records, I have come to monitor myself in 25Km/h when the app downloaded on my phone allows it.

On Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays I only do some routine exercises combined with little weight to tone and strengthen other muscles. exercises for legs, arms and chest are basically complementary exercises to keep my body strong and healthy..

This publication is my entry to the competition MyThursdayFavourites promoted by the friend @marblely. I hope you liked it.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

Aah biking is fun! I love it when the wind brushes our skin as our bicycle moves but riding up a hill can be very strenuous. Do you ride your bike on flat roads or alternating between hills and flat roads?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings friend, most of the territory is flat but there are parts where the road have slight inclinations and that makes me have to squeeze to continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05