My Thursday Favourites #2.01 Contest! : favourite thing/s to do to relax: A Romantic Ballad

in #ccc5 years ago


BALLAD

A strong and stormy day, folders full of documents to review, all a chaos is my work routine. I stop, a simple play gives a calm to my thoughts, the soft melody of a beautiful ballad quickly change the stress of my days..

The music moves me to that magical moment where I dance with my beloved, nothing bitter the evening. Everything is passion, a moment in which my life becomes art, just listening to the romantic lyrics of a ballad calms my soul and my thoughts are sorted.

Each letter, each melody, remind me of so many moments that fill my life with nostalgia but also with tranquility, a relaxing sensation is reborn in the face of so much concern. I do not need pills or medicines, just a small radio to tune into a beautiful song..

In English, in Spanish, I always listen to a little song, I do not listen to reggaetton or I like rock, it's only the ballads that help relax my mind, maybe it's its subtle rhythm or the quality of its lyrics, which if I'm sure is that the ballad relaxes my soul very effectively. There is nothing like the ballad to remove the stress..

This publication is my entry to the competition MyThursdayFavouritespromoted by the friend @marblely. I hope you liked it.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

Ah I know what you mean. I love listening to ballads too to destress and sing along if I can. What are some of your favourites?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello dear friend. One of my favorite ballads is:

Still loving you, Scorpions

Time, it needs time
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can bring back your love someday
I will be there, I will be there

Thanks for your constant support

Saludos. Muy buena forma de relajarse. Me encanta la música.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46