My Thursday Favourites #19 Contest! : My Favorite Book The Spirit of Leadership

in #ccc5 years ago


MUNROE

There are many books that I like to read, however I am more interested in those with content that deals with the motivational part and the philosophical undertaking of people.

The Spirit of Leadership is an excellent book that ignites the interest to show the potential that there is in each person. Dr. Myles Munroe invites us to stop being a follower and leave some advice or actions to train the leader you are destined to be.

Another book I liked to read is The Cow is to Blame, since it shows many examples of our daily life that teaches us to reason and understand about the circumstances and adversities that we may find in our way.

Leadership as well as topics such as Motivation, Entrepreneurship, Personal Growth are the headlines or purposes I seek in each book, my need is to read content that enrich my personality. These books have been of great help in my professional development since they have given me a broader focus on the situations that occur in my environment.

There are already more than 50 books read and in each of them I have found at least one phrase that has transcended in my way of thinking and doing things.

Esta publicación es mi entrada al concurso MyThursdayFavourites promovido por la amiga @marblely. Espero les haya gustado

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

I like reading motivational books sometimes and some of those that I have read and quite like are the law of attraction, books from Stephen Covey, John C. Maxwell, Rich Dad, Poor Dad. It is amazing how empowering and inspirational these books can be, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32