A Springtime Love.

in #ccc6 years ago

A Springtime Love.

IMG_20190102_111640_edit_edit.png

SOURCE

I want a love that blooms,
that embellishes with every unconscious sigh.
A love that perfumes with only a kiss from her lips,
something like that I want, a Spring Love

as delicate as petals
I want it to be his skin,
and a rose body
that with its thorns hurts.
That's what I want, a spring love .

tape3.JPG

ADELJ.JPG

Sort:  

Hi there! I have upvoted your post to welcome you to #ccc.

If you could add on your signature the invitation link and also follow the guidllelines on that link, that will be greatly appreciated. That will also make you enjoy the full benefits of using the #ccc tag.

Thank you.

Greetings, my friend.

I have made changes to my last post and put a link to the #Team-CCC . I would like you to review and give your observation please.

https://steemit.com/microterror256/@adeljose/una-noche-sin-dormir-concurso-de-microrrelatos-de-terror-microterror256-semana-10-tras-la-ventana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84