Wednesday Chicken Challenge.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cc7 years ago

The Chicken Challenge (CC) trend on Steemit is burgeoning and is NOT going away!

If you missed my previous CC posts, then… well, you really missed them... :(

But it's ok, cause here they are: One, Two, and Three.

And NOW!..

The current theme is…

THE TRAVELING CHICKEN!

(This time, 3 instances are presented:)


Driving Chicken!

steering chicken.gif


"Flying" Chicken!

pilotchicken.gif


Turtle Riding Chicken!

commuting chicken.gif



Take it easy Steemians!

:D

ABCDoctorLogoMini.jpg

Sort:  

)))))))))
кул!

)))))))))
сэнькью!

how abut that? We both made a post about birds.... :-)

Great minds! :D I'll check yours out!

Great dorks think alike.

IveHadit.gif

Him again!?

The Dude abides.

Funny!!! How do you come up with these photos? Love it. Wrote a poem about steemit last night and am thinking of entering a poetry contest. Again thanks - Troy

You should enter, definitely. Your poems are light and humorous, as well as meaningful; I think you'll do great @enjoywithtroy!

Thank you so much for your support and friendship. I have written poetry and music for years. Lately I been in the poetry mood. I did enter and sent a link to it https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@robyneggs/poetry-dice-challenge-3000-pdc3k-week-4-roll-of-the-dice#@enjoywithtroy/re-robyneggs-poetry-dice-challenge-3000-pdc3k-week-4-roll-of-the-dice-20170726t025936346z

I like the driving Chicken! Funny made me LOL. Hopefully it doesn't do number 2.haha🐓
Sorry could not contain myself. I have chickens and know they have little or no warning. My poor mind!

Yes, this was... ahem, down to earth?.. XD
It's ok @mother2chicks, I forgive you :D
I think I'll do the "extraordinary chicken" theme next time. Brace yourself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68