This Week's Chicken Challenge (CC). Outtakes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cc7 years ago (edited)


chickenshot.jpg

The Chicken Challenge (CC) trend on Steemit is burgeoning and is NOT going away!

If you missed our previous CC posts, then…

...well, you really missed them... :(


This week's CC contains gifs that were, for one reason or other, banned from the previous parts.



Chicken hugging, again! (that jealous rooster totally ruined the shot...)

anotherinstance.gif


Aggressive Chicken! (comes in two parts, and it's the first part that was the reason for it being banned...)

Part One (Plan your work...):

plottingchicken.gif

Part Two (Work your plan...)

extraordinarychicken.gif


NOT a Chicken! (still, freaking hilarious...)

notachickenstill.gif


And finally, as a bonus, the Dress-code Nazi Chicken!

dresscodenazichicken.gif



Take it easy Steemians!

:D

ABCDoctorLogoMini.jpg

Sort:  

Wish I had a photo of it--about two months ago one of my neighbors called my wife to tell her my chicken was on her porch terrorizing her poor kitten. The same cat that had spent the last four months sitting on the fence hissing at my chicken. I think it was a bit of sweet revenge for my hen.

Sweet! Thank you so much for this heart-warming testimony @bigpanda! :)

We begged for more and you gave us the fabulous chicken theatre! Yeah! Thank you! 🐓🐓

Thank you Mother, I'm glad you like my Chicken Theatre! cluck-cluck :D

lovely post i really like it

I'll be eating mine this fall😁

Ahem... Let's just keep it between us shall we? XD

You always have delightful posts my friend! thanks. - Troy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41