CBD (hemp) Sparkling Soda Will Get You Chill 🤔

in #cbd5 years ago (edited)

ps8ypl.jpg
I went to my regular grocery store last night and I found these drinks!

Sparkling "Marijuana" Drink?!

OMG they are selling CBD drinks now so people can get high!

NO not really!
I don't know exactly what part of marijuana is used to make CBD and stuff, but you won't get high from these.
They will calm you down and help you focused.
838dba.jpg

I mean... I don’t know for sure because I didn't try them 😝
I can’t drink carbonated drinks so I would never know.
But I would try if it’s CBD juice 🧃 or something.
CENTR
https://findyourcentr.com/drink-centr/

最近アメリカでは大麻草の成分が配合されたCBD商品が大ブームです。
ハンドクリーム、ボティローション、石鹸、バブルバスソルトなどいろいろな商品が手軽にどこでも購入出来るようになりました。

自分も実はCBDの冷感スプレーを使ったり、スポーツ後や筋肉痛に効くCBDオイルをもっています。
CBDをぬったり飲んだり食べたりしてもハイにはなりません😅

それにしてもこのハイにはならないとはいえ、飲み物とか食べ物はちょっと気が引ける。



Posted with eSteem

tomoyan


Sort:  

Ok, we upvoted and resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thank you to choose us as witness and curator.

アルコールであれば年齢制限がありますが、これは何か制限とかはないのでしょうか😬

これは制限なしですね。普通のジュースと同じ感じで売られていました。

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Haha 😆 have you tried these?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79