You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few CBD Products I Got In Switzerand

in #cbd6 years ago

That's some nice s(h)wag you got there! Looks like you and your friends had a good experience.

I haven't tried any CBD products yet. In your opinion, would there be any benefit for a person not suffering physical or mental ailments to try those products?

Also the SSH CBD flower looks just like my SSH THC flower.

Sort:  

No man, I mean CBD is a medical cannabinoid, so if you don't suffer from any illness it won't change anything. I agree on the bag appeal of this flower though. I mean they grow very pretty buds over there, but it's a pity they taste horribly!

I was really shocked at how many CBD products are currently available here in Massachusetts. From pharmacies down to convenient stores, these products are everywhere.

And talk about bag appeal. It's frustrating to see crystal extract or shatter that is <0.3% THC. Because it looks so amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39