You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Minute CBD Test: 3 Strain Shootout! Cannatonic, A Blue Ox Cross and Tsue (My cut of Cannatonic x Sour Tsunami)

in #cbd7 years ago (edited)

I imagine there will be different phenos with different ranges of thc/cbd amongst seeds with the same strain. Cool post. I love learning new stuff👍

Sort:  

Indeed You're Correct

because the Canna-Tsu clone I have is from a batch of seeds. I've been told growing some out will get you all kinds of ratios of CBD:THC. I was still shocked at how low the Cannatonic tested at. Oh well! :D

I also suspect a lot of the cbd products being pushed at despenserys are not what they say they are. Just as a lot of edibles are not the thc listed on package.

I imagine you're correct. This test will work as a positive/negative for concentrates, I doubt edibles would work well. lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52