You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp Success Being Driven Mostly By CBD

in #cbd7 years ago (edited)

I work in the health, weight loss, chronic pain, arthritis, ptsd, and anxiety communities. All of these people are poorly served by the current sick-care mess.

Anytime alternative help comes up -in my groups CBD oil is recommended by one or more happy users and then we go into lengthy discussions about where the people live and if they can obtain it legally.

I tried it for arthritis when I was in California and had immediate relief for multiple symptoms. The problem for me was cost which was extremely high but it was wonderful while it lasted.

I hope hemp can be made legal soon along with all of its byproducts. Even using the hemp oil for sold for cooking as a massage oil helped me. It is unbelievable that such a thing is illegal.

Now I am in Thailand where they are very harsh on drugs. Yet even here they have pilot programs for growing hemp and it appears it will be fully legal in the future. I hope this spreads and I am very glad to see your posts about it. I will be sure to come back and read the rest. Followed, upvoted and resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29