You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Caturday!] Let's see your best cat pics! - YOUR CATS ONLY, not internet cats, please! $10 SBD to most upvoted cat!

in #caturday7 years ago

Cats know things. I know it is true. Sorry for the loss of your dog. I've lost so many animals in the past few years, including my lovely mule Ruthie, who escaped her pasture and was hit by a truck in the dark over night. :( But the cats will always be with me. One or another.

Sort:  

Getting attached to our "animals" who may be substitutes for our children does give us a focus.

I see you've been reading my father's day blogs. :-/

yes and all your other posts. Your sympathy for our water situation drew my attention and since then I have been reading your other stories.

Well goodness me! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64