Caturday🐱 Dogurday🐶

in #caturday6 years ago


Pets are amazing and I can't Imagine a life without them.
Bring so much joy and laughter into my life, true light! Love Cuddling to🤗

Happy weekend and stay Awesome!

Much Love 🎀@saffisara


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

One of My dogs could be a twin.. Good post , Pets are all ways there and happy to see you .. There the best ..

You have dogs to? Yes they are amazing and they bring so much to your life and light up the days... Lol can't imagine not having any.
Happy Sunday. Cheers!

Cute my friend

Thank you, yes he really is 😊

Totally agree—pets are amazing. Looks like yours are happy with their life.

Yes they really are and makes life so much greater 😊 I hope they are.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Gorgeous as ever Sassa :D

Aww... Sweet as ever dear 😉 happy Sunday!

good post friends

Equally, please visit my blog

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 02:21:46
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 299.10/400.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice post my cute animal friends friend like

Thank you so much 😊 Yes they are cute and such amazing friends. Happy weekend!

they are both cute !!!! what are their names?

Yes they are. Dogs name is Bobby and the cat is Elvis..

how can someone possibly love cats AND dogs 😵

How can? 😲 do you Want to get slapped? 😂
I love animals and cats and dogs are amazing!
I'll teach you 🐶🐱 look at those faces 😊 aww

well now that I discovered that there's a cat hidden deep inside that dog
it makes more sense now 😂

😂😂hahaha OMG! 👊 you are SO begging for it..... Dish dish... That was me slapping you 😂😂hahaha
A cat hidden inside my dog.. Aww...
Revenge is a bitch.. Just saying

haha
and it goes both ways 😂

Wich means that it's really coming for ya 👈😈 better watch out.. Lol

Beautiful dog. If I liked cats more I'm sure that cat is pretty as well.

Makes me miss the dog I had growing up and kinda makes me want one again until I think about having to walk one in sub 0 temperatures.

Thank you so much my friend!
So your a dog person? I actually was only cat person before and was a little afraid of dogs. But my sister has always had dogs so I started to get the love of having one so after that I got Bobby and he is my joy and I'm a dog and cat person today... Lol 😉
Ohh.. I understand that you miss that, but sure a walk is necessary even in cold weather.. Lol
My little dog doesn't go long walks and loves to walk the same rounds every time... Lol
Have a wonderful Sunday evening. Cheers!

I am very much a dog person :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99