You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s still Saturday until I turn off the light

in #caturday5 years ago

It might've been Sunday when you wrote this, but it was still Saturday in other timezones. At least that's how I justify making a Caturday post after midnight.

Well, your "bizarre attempts at humour" worked; I chuckled once or twice. ;-)

Good job on the photography and the writing!

I've send you some CAT (Cat Appreciation Tokens) as a tip for this post. I sent some extra because I saw that you didn't receive any during the first airdrop. Holding these tokens will attract "cuddles" (upvotes) from the Steem kittens, @steemkitten, @cuddlekitten, and @steemeow. You can find more information on CAT by visiting @catnet's profile.

Happy Caturday! :-)

Sort:  

How fun! Thank you so much for introducing me to CAT tokens. Yes I did indeed miss the air drop. But I’m glad to know they exist and I appreciate the gift and the additional info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35