Caturday SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #caturday5 years ago

I don't recall when I last time published just one photo in the post.

Well, today is that day. I'm tired and my head is empty after a nice dinner.

All blood rushed to intestines to deal with pizza.

DSC01663.JPG

I advise you to enlarge the photo and check some details.

For me, this photo is one of the best I took so far and I have thousands.

Bedtime.

p.s.

I just tried to enlarge the photo in the post and it's bad.

Sorry.

Steemit inc. cost cuts.

Have a wonderful Sunday, my friends.

Sort:  

@swiftbot tip 100

⚡$$$ Tipped @oldtimer ⚡100.00000000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, reply help! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.0024 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.2400 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper!

haha! that's the best excuse I've heard for doing a short post! lol. And I think the photo is awesome, look at those faces and the way those ears light up!

Kakav divan pogled imaju vaše mačke, seva energija iz očiju i otkriva njihov izuzetan temperament! :)
Dobar ugao, kompozicija, zelenilo, spontanost, vešto uhvaćen pravi trenutak.
Upečatljiva fotografija, i realno, @oldtimer, jedna od najjačih vaših fotografija koje ste podelili, do sada. Hvala na deljenju.

Hi. We are SteemBet platform and welcome to invite you to join our first dice game. In future, we have different kind of currency digital game in our platform. We will build up a wonderful blockchain gaming platform. it's excited to invite you to join our development. SteemBet is going to release white paper to everyone so that you understand our plan and mission.

SteemBet:http://steem-bet.com

SteemBet discord:https://discord.gg/8JGzbKb

Posted using Partiko Messaging

That's amazing, you have a big property and snuggly cats. No fur but I hear they love company. My cat gets too hot. What are they running from? Some sort of badger?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sleep well dear @oldtimer :-)

yes I enlarge the photo and I saw the thing which you wanted to share with us it was really quite a good gesture which you want to share with us.

The best photo I have seen in recent years. Have a good sunday

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

De verdad que si @oldtimer ya tengo un año y no me habia fijado de ese pequeño detalle que esta es una de las pocas ó es la única publicación que tienes en Steemit con una sola fotografia, además intente agrandar la imagen y se ve muy distorsionada si fueras tan amable de decirnos los pequeños detalles que hay en la foto y compartirlo con todos nosotros en la comunidad. Feliz Domingo para ti tambien amigo descansa lo más que puedas. Esos Gatos son hermosos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55